Cuby + Blizzards

The Blizzards are an Irish band from Mullingar in County Westmeath. They were formed by Niall Breslin (vocals) in late 2004, and also feature Dec Murphy (drums), Justin Ryan, Anthony Doran (bass) and Aidan Lynch (keyboards). They have achieved multiple platinum record sales and have won numerous awards. Their debut single, the self-released "… Read More