New Station
Free On Mobile Free On Mobile Available now for
iPhone, iPad & Android
“Refreshingly simple
online radio” - CNET
“I'm in love with Jango” - USA Today
“Makes it fun to
discover new music” - Wall Street Journal
“Straight forward and
easy to navigate” - PCWorld
Browse Music
Times New Viking
Biography Read More

Times New Viking is a lo-fi indie rock band from Columbus, Ohio. The lineup consists of guitarist Jared Phillips, drummer Adam Elliott, and Beth Murphy on keyboards. Murphy and Elliott share vocal duties. Their name, "Times New Viking," is a play on the popular typeface Times New Roman They are currently signed to Matador Records and were formerly signed to Siltbreeze Records. They have released four records: 2005's Dig Yourself, 2007's Present the Paisley Reich, and 2008's Rip It Off, which NME gave an 8/1...

Stations With Times New Viking
Times New Viking Radio
Times New Viking Radio plays the greatest hits of Times New Viking and similar artists.

Thee Oh Sees Radio
Thee Oh Sees Radio plays the greatest hits of Thee Oh Sees and similar artists.

Fergus & Geronimo Radio
Fergus & Geronimo Radio plays the greatest hits of Fergus & Geronimo and similar artists.