New Station
Free On Mobile Free On Mobile Available now for
iPhone, iPad & Android
“I'm in love with Jango”
- USA Today
Browse Music
The Pink Spiders
Biography Read More

The Pink Spiders are an American rock band, formed in Nashville, Tennessee in 2003. In the beginning, the band consisted of Matt Friction (guitar and vocals), Jon Decious (bass), and Bob Ferrari (drums). Together, they achieved their highest commercial success with the 2006 album Teenage Graffiti and the single Little Razorblade. Shortly after the release of their third studio album, Sweat It Out, Decious and Ferrari left the band and Friction temporarily continued with new members. In August 2009, Fricti...