New Station
Free On Mobile Free On Mobile Available now for
iPhone, iPad & Android
“Refreshingly simple
online radio” - CNET
“I'm in love with Jango” - USA Today
“Makes it fun to
discover new music” - Wall Street Journal
“Straight forward and
easy to navigate” - PCWorld
Browse Music
Republic of Loose
Biography Read More

Republic of Loose are an Irish funk rock band from Dublin. Formed in 2001, the band currently consists of lead vocalist Mick Pyro, bass guitarist and vocalist Benjamin Loose, keyboardist Darragh, guitarists and vocalists Dave Pyro and Darach O' Laoire and drummers and percussionists Andre Lopes. Additional percussion and vocals are provided by Orla La and Emily Rose With a self-described musical style of "the stuff your dad likes", the band signed to Big Cat Records in 2003, recording their debut album Thi...

Stations With Republic of Loose
Republic of Loose Radio
Republic of Loose Radio plays the greatest hits of Republic of Loose and similar artists.

Bell X1 Radio
Bell X1 Radio plays the greatest hits of Bell X1 and similar artists.

The Frames Radio
The Frames Radio plays the greatest hits of The Frames and similar artists.