New Station
25 for Tips
Free On Mobile Free On Mobile Available now for
iPhone, iPad & Android
“I'm in love with Jango” - USA Today
“Makes it fun to
discover new music” - Wall Street Journal
“Straight forward and
easy to navigate” - PCWorld
“Refreshingly simple
online radio” - CNET
Browse Music
No Authority
Biography Read More

No Authority was a four part American boy band of the late 1990s and early 2000s from Los Angeles, California. The group are most notable for the hit songs "Don't Stop", "Can I Get Your Number (A Girl Like You)" and "Keep On". The original line-up consisted of Josh Keaton (born February 8, 1979), Eric Stretch (born June 22, 1980), Ric Felix (born December 2, 1980) and Dan Zavatsky (born June 1, 1982). Their first single, "Don't Stop", was released in 1997 followed by their first album, Keep On. Josh Keaton...

Stations With No Authority
No Authority Radio
Plays No Authority along with similar artists like:

Dream Street Radio
Plays Dream Street along with similar artists like:

Ashley Parker Angel Radio
Plays Ashley Parker Angel along with similar artists like: