New Station
25 for Tips
Free On Mobile Free On Mobile Available now for
iPhone, iPad & Android
“I'm in love with Jango” - USA Today
“Makes it fun to
discover new music” - Wall Street Journal
“Straight forward and
easy to navigate” - PCWorld
“Refreshingly simple
online radio” - CNET
Browse Music
New American Shame
Biography Read More

New American Shame is an American hard rock band from Seattle, Washington, formed in 1998. Their current lineup consists of Johnny Reidt (vocals), Jimmy Paulson (lead guitar), Marty Chandler (rhythm guitar), Kelly Wheeler (bass) and Geoff Reading (drums, percussion). Previous members include Terry Bratsch (rhythm guitar) and Jack Stringham (drums, percussion). To date, New American Shame have released one studio album – New American Shame (1999), which was later re-released when the band signed to Atlantic...

Stations With New American Shame
New American Shame Radio
Plays New American Shame along with similar artists like:

Pet Radio
Plays Pet along with similar artists like:

The Upper Crust Radio
Plays The Upper Crust along with similar artists like: