New Station
Free On Mobile Free On Mobile Available now for
iPhone, iPad & Android
“Refreshingly simple
online radio” - CNET
“I'm in love with Jango” - USA Today
“Makes it fun to
discover new music” - Wall Street Journal
“Straight forward and
easy to navigate” - PCWorld
Browse Music
Biography Read More

Looptroop Rockers is a hip hop group from Västerås, Sweden. The members are rappers Promoe (Mårten Edh), Supreme (Mathias Lundh-Isen), DJ/Producer Embee (Magnus Bergkvist) and CosM.I.C (Tommy Isacsson). In February 2007 CosM.I.C, who had been a member of the group since the beginning in 1993, decided to focus on designing and maintaining and not to be an active member of the group. He however rejoined the group in 2010 as Promoe announced at a concert in Helsinki on May 19, it was offic...

Stations With Looptroop
Looptroop Radio
Looptroop Radio plays the greatest hits of Looptroop and similar artists.

Non Phixion Radio
Non Phixion Radio plays the greatest hits of Non Phixion and similar artists.

Teddybears STHLM Radio
Teddybears STHLM Radio plays the greatest hits of Teddybears STHLM and similar artists.