New Station
Free On Mobile Free On Mobile Available now for
iPhone, iPad & Android
“I'm in love with Jango”
- USA Today
Browse Music
Home Video
Biography Read More

Home Video is an electronic rock band from Brooklyn, New York. The group is composed of David Gross (keyboard/bass/sequencer) and Collin Ruffino (vocals/guitar), with live shows featuring Jim Orso on drums. History Originally from New Orleans, David Gross and Collin Ruffino began playing music under the name Home Video name when they both moved to New York. It was there that they were discovered by Warp Records, who put out the band's first two releases in 2004, the That You Might 10 inch and the Citizen ...