The Siren Six!

The Siren Six! were an American ska band formed in Minneapolis, Minnesota, who were active from 1994 to 2000. Biography The Siren Six! initially formed under the name Stinkfish in Minneapolis around 1994, consisting of vocalist/guitarist Nate Bott, keyboardist Frank Staniszewski, drummer Jeff Conrad, bassist Tim Resudek, trombonist Kevin Ma… Read More

Top Songs

From The Siren Six!