25 for Tips
Free On Mobile Free On Mobile Available now for
iPhone, iPad & Android
“I'm in love with Jango” - USA Today
“Makes it fun to
discover new music” - Wall Street Journal
“Straight forward and
easy to navigate” - PCWorld
“Refreshingly simple
online radio” - CNET
Browse Music
Nerves Junior
Biography Read More

Nerves Junior is an American indie rock band based in Louisville, Kentucky. The band consists of Cory Wayne, Stuart Phelps, Christopher Snow, and Zachary O'Renick. History The group Nerves Junior formed in 2009 sharing a love for fringe garage rock and pop. Their music has been described as expansive, eclectic, experimental psychedelic rock. The band has garnered comparisons to Radiohead with "effects-heavy lead guitar and the adventurous electronic beats". Their sonaBLAST! Records 2011 release As Bright...