Markus Rüeger (singer/songwriter)
Videos from Markus Rüeger (singer/songwriter)
Mission Earth Song
Videos From Markus Rüeger (singer/songwriter)

  1. Asylum for Polar Bears

  2. Roonagh Strand

  3. One Drop of your Hearts Blood

  4. Mission Earth Song

  5. Peace&Respect z'Schwamedingä

  6. Trust in the sea - GreenTrees&Coffee

  7. NordLand-Tour

  8. Wenn's eng wird Schwyzer

  9. Saami Land

  10. Donkey John O'Donohue