H.I.M. (His Infernal Majesty)

HIM is a Finnish rock band from Helsinki, formed in 1991 by vocalist Ville Valo, guitarist Mikko "Linde" Lindström, and bassist Mikko "Migé" Paananen. Their current lineup consists of Valo, Linde, Migé, Janne "Emerson Burton" Puurtinen on keyboards and Mika "Gas Lipstick" Karppinen on drums. They have released seven full length al… Read More