Cormac O Caoimh
Biography … Read More

From: Ireland

Genre: Folk, Singer-songwriter, Jazz/Folk fingerstyle

"Acoustic Gems from the Cork singer-songwriter. Each song superglues to the memory " **** Mojo Magazine

Cormac O Caoimh has released his third solo cd “The Moon Loses Its Memory”. It has already been featured and received excellent reviews in MOJO MAGAZINE, The Sunday Times, The Daily Star, Hot Press, The Ticket and many many more. He has done live sessions and interviews on RTE Radio 1, NEwstalk, KCLR to name but a few and all 14 songs of the cd have already received airplay on national stations in the…

Cormac O Caoimh songs
Play All

Videos From Cormac O Caoimh

  1. Second Hand Clothes new single

  2. Live on TV

  3. a new season for love - cd version

  4. head on

  5. grow up to be good

  6. heart attack

  7. thirst & Water

  8. 1 person 5 guitars

  9. rochelle

  10. running from the raincloud

  11. if you feel

  12. shadow of my northern star

  13. 100,000 - live acoustic

  14. perfect mistress for a king

  15. Remember when we didnt kiss

  16. a new season for love acoustic

  17. There's gold there somewhere

  18. water, anchor shore

  19. Counting the Raindrops - live acoustic version

  20. And the rainfalls - live acoustic version
Fans of Cormac O Caoimh


Korea, Republic Of



United States

Comments about Cormac O Caoimh
Monday, May 18, 2015
Is this chamber pop? Pretty cool anyway. Keep it up guys! Hug from Guadalajara, MX