BulletBoys is an American hard rock group formed in Los Angeles, California, in 1987. The group's original lineup was composed of former Ratt guitarist Marq Torien (vocals), former King Kobra guitarist Mick Sweda, Lonnie Vencent (bass) and Jimmy D'Anda (drums, percussion). The group released two moderately successful albums and had a number of singles featured on MTV between 1988 and 1991. From the 90's onward, the group went through numerous lineup changes, with the exception of Torien who remained the only consistent member, which featured musicians such as Steven Adler (formerly of Guns N' Roses, later of Adler's Appetite) and DJ Ashba (later of Beautiful Creatures, Sixx:A.M. and Guns N' Roses) among others.

To date, BulletBoys have released six studio albums, BulletBoys (1988); Freakshow (1991); Za-Za (1993); Acid Monkey (1995); Sophie (2003) and 10c Billionaire (2009) as well as the live album Behind the Orange Curtain (2007).