Beatbullyz is a group from Swindon consisting of five members: Daniel Dubose Aka Bozo (lyricist), Andrew Bullimore Aka Bully (producer and singer), Stuart Anderson Aka Disco (drummer), Phil Murphey a.k.a. Philonius Funk (Scratch DJ) and Alex Yeoman Aka YoYo (Bassist). Their influences come from the hip hop, ska, funk, soul, and big beat genre… Read More