San Sebastian, Spain

Angeles Del Infierno (Spanish for Angels from Hell or Hell Angels) is a heavy metal/hard rock band from Basque Country, Spain, formed in 1980. They achieved success in their home country and Latin America during the 1980s and the early 1990s. In 2003, the band reformed and signed to Warner Bros, releasing Todos Somos Angeles later that year.

Angeles Del Infierno is a band formed by Robert Alvarez and Santi Rubio in 1978 in San Sebastia by the following:

Juan Gallardo: Vocals Robert Alvarez:Lead Guitar Manu Garcia: Rhythm Guitar Santi Rubio: Bass Inaki Munita: Drums

Angeles del Infierno release their first album in 1984 "Pacto con el Diablo" (Spanish for "Pact with the Devil) They immediately follow success both by records sales and critics, with songs like their anthem "Maldito sea tu nombre".