New Station
Free On Mobile Free On Mobile Available now for
iPhone, iPad & Android
“I'm in love with Jango”
- USA Today
Browse Music
Crossin Dixon
Biography Read More

Crossin Dixon is an American country music and Southern rock group signed to the independent Stoney Creek Records label. Its members comprise Jason Miller (lead vocals), Rob Hovey (drums), Brandon Hyde (guitar, vocals), Lane Curtis (bass guitar) and Charlie Grantham (guitar, vocals). They have released three singles, of which two have charted on the Billboard country charts....