New Station
Free On Mobile Free On Mobile Available now for
iPhone, iPad & Android
“I'm in love with Jango” - USA Today
“Makes it fun to
discover new music” - Wall Street Journal
“Straight forward and
easy to navigate” - PCWorld
“Refreshingly simple
online radio” - CNET

From: CA, United States

Rock, Rock, Jamband

The John Lane Project - Finding Wilson (studio album credits)

John Lane - guitar, percussion, drums, lead and backing vocals, song-writer

Noah Traner - guitars

Ian Yzerman - bass guitar

David Rybka - keyboards

David Scott - keyboards on "Finding Wilson" and "Whiskey or Salmon", wrote the song "Finding Wilson"

Merwan Ramsden - guitar on "The Six Degrees of Separation"

Jeremy Craw - guitar on "The Six Degrees of Separation" and "Dark Heart"

Tad Schiller - backing vocals on "Silence in the Courtyard"

Amanda Schwann - backing vocals on "Dark Heart"

Eric Galletta - rain stick on "Dark Heart"

Finding Wilson credits - produced by John Lane, Jeremy Craw and John Goetz (RIP). Recorded at Park Hill studio, Hemet, California, USA and Red Crosby studio, Fallbrook, California, USA. Mixed at Red Crosby Studio by Jeremy Craw, mastered at Studio West, San Diego, California by Larry Czoka.

*All songs protected by US Copyright Laws