New Station
Free On Mobile Free On Mobile Available now for
iPhone, iPad & Android
“I'm in love with Jango” - USA Today
“Makes it fun to
discover new music” - Wall Street Journal
“Straight forward and
easy to navigate” - PCWorld
“Refreshingly simple
online radio” - CNET
RavenStudioz DK LTD 2006
Biography … Read More

From: Denmark

Genre: R&B, Various/Hybrid, Club/Rock etc.

RavenStudioz DK LTD 2006 was founded by the Danish born, Martin Benjamin. He is a highly respected music producer, composer, arranger, and mixer with over 20 years experience, and about 600 productions to his credit, from hot radio-ready songs with vocals to highly emotive instrumental pieces, he works in the Pop, Rock, Dance, Club, Hip Hop, RnB, and Dramatic genres, among many others. Several of Martin's singles recieved IM, Club Hard, and Star Track of the Year award nominations, selections and subsequent…

RavenStudioz DK LTD 2006 songs
Play All
  • Let Me Lay You Down (Original)

  • Ms. Wilquin (Original)

  • Where 2 Find Her (Original)

  • Down Feat. JS (Martin Benjamin Production)

  • Blank Page (NewYear Eve 2014 Edition)

  • Old Time Memories (Gregorian)

  • Bring The Heat Boy (Original_Club)

  • Wanna Play Again (Radio Edit)

  • Among The Stars (Original)

  • Same Everyday (Original)

  • Ready 2 Jump (Club_OriginalVersion)

  • We Need Some (Original Version)

  • If You (RnB_Original)

  • The Denial (Club_MTV_PromoEdition)

  • Last Laugh (Original)

  • Just A Joke 2 U (RadioVersion)

  • Took Time Realize (RadioVersion)

  • Slow Down (Original)

  • Reflection Of My Face (Ballad_Original)

  • Need You By My Side (CluB_Original)

  • Party All Night (Original)

  • Don´t Luv Me (Rock_Original)

  • Rest in Peace (RockBallad_Original)

  • CODE 666 (ROCK_Original)

  • Broken Inside (CluB_Original)

  • Staying Where U Saying (Club_Original)

  • Keep Dreamin´(Poprock_promo version)

  • Slippin´Away (Promo_poprock)

  • Starting All Over (promo pop/rock)

  • My Song (Promo PopRock)

  • Run Away (Promo Version_poprock)

  • Girls Night (Original_CLUB)

  • Staring Alone At The Floor (Original)

  • Sweet As Candy (Original_Club)

  • Chain Of Lies (Rock single)

  • 2 Drinks 4 U (Original_RAVN060)

  • On Top Of My Head (Original_RAVN060)

  • I Make It Moves (Original_RAVN060)

  • Baby Girl Says (Original_RAVN060)

  • Nobody To Love Feat. Sharon Rachman (Original)

  • Be There Waiting (Original_Ballad)

  • When We Say Goodbye (Rock Single)

  • What I Want Feat. Marielle

  • Come 2 Me Feat. Marielle (Original Version)

  • Wanna Play Feat. Marielle

Videos From RavenStudioz DK LTD…
  1. Default
    Old Time Memories
Fans of RavenStudioz DK LTD 2006

North Carolina, United StatesUs

Nebraska, United StatesUs


Ohio, United StatesUs

United StatesUs

Comments about RavenStudioz DK L…
Saturday, July 07, 2012
not bad!!!