New Station
25 for Tips
Free On Mobile Free On Mobile Available now for
iPhone, iPad & Android
“I'm in love with Jango” - USA Today
“Makes it fun to
discover new music” - Wall Street Journal
“Straight forward and
easy to navigate” - PCWorld
“Refreshingly simple
online radio” - CNET
Browse Music
Biography Read More

Pompeii is an American rock band formed in Austin, Texas in 2005. The band comprises Dean Stafford (vocals, rhythm guitar), Erik Johnson (lead guitar), Rob Davidson (drums), Colin Butler (bass) who replaced founding member Shane Stevens after he left the band. Caitlin Bailey has since parted ways with the band. Pompeii has been playing shows in and out of Austin, Texas since 2005. Pompeii released their debut album Assembly (produced, recorded, and mixed by D. James Goodwin) in late 2006 to moderate success...