New Station
Free On Mobile Free On Mobile Available now for
iPhone, iPad & Android
“Refreshingly simple
online radio” - CNET
“I'm in love with Jango” - USA Today
“Makes it fun to
discover new music” - Wall Street Journal
“Straight forward and
easy to navigate” - PCWorld
Browse Music
Pencey Prep
Biography Read More

Pencey Prep was a band formed by the ex-members of punk bands Sector 12 (Riverside Riot Records) and Stick Figure Suicide (Umbilical/Reinforcement Records). The band consisted of: Frank Iero (Lead vocals, guitar), Shaun Simon (Keyboards, Moog), John McGuire (Hambone) (Bass, vocals), and Tim Hagevik (Drums, percussion). They played a mix of punk, emo and indie rock. The band's name is from the book The Catcher In The Rye, as stated in the band's MySpace. Pencey Prep was the name of the school that the main c...

Stations With Pencey Prep
Pencey Prep Radio
Pencey Prep Radio plays the greatest hits of Pencey Prep and similar artists.

Patrick Stump Radio
Patrick Stump Radio plays the greatest hits of Patrick Stump and similar artists.

Project Rocket Radio
Project Rocket Radio plays the greatest hits of Project Rocket and similar artists.