New Station
Free On Mobile Free On Mobile Available now for
iPhone, iPad & Android
“I'm in love with Jango” - USA Today
“Makes it fun to
discover new music” - Wall Street Journal
“Straight forward and
easy to navigate” - PCWorld
“Refreshingly simple
online radio” - CNET
Browse Music
Biography Read More

Labyrinth (also known as Labÿrinth) is a power metal band formed in 1991 in Massa, Italy. The band underwent a change in style and themes after the departure of Olaf Thorsen in 2002. Labyrinth formed in 1991 with a lineup of Franco Rubulotta (Frank Andiver-drums), Luca Contini (Ken Taylor-keyboards), Andrea Bartoletti (bass guitar), Andrea Cantarelli (Anders Rain-lead guitar), Carlo Andrea Magnani (Olaf Thorsen-lead guitar), Fabio Tordiglione (Joe Terry-vocals). The band released their first demo "Midnight...

Stations With Labyrinth
Labyrinth Radio
Labyrinth Radio plays the greatest hits of Labyrinth and similar artists.

Excalion Radio
Excalion Radio plays the greatest hits of Excalion and similar artists.

Russell Allen & Jorn Lande Radio
Russell Allen & Jorn Lande Radio plays the greatest hits of Russell Allen & Jorn Lande and similar artists.