New Station
Free On Mobile Free On Mobile Available now for
iPhone, iPad & Android
“I'm in love with Jango” - USA Today
“Makes it fun to
discover new music” - Wall Street Journal
“Straight forward and
easy to navigate” - PCWorld
“Refreshingly simple
online radio” - CNET
Sydney, Australia

Justice Crew are a hip-hop dance and pop music group from Sydney, Australia. They are most notable for winning the fourth season of Australia's Got Talent in 2010. The all-male group consists of Emmanuel Rodriguez, Samson Smith, Omar Kamara, Len John Ruela Pearce, John Len Ruela Pearce, Lukas Bellesini, Paulie Merciadez and Solo Tohi. Together, they cover several types of hip-hop dance forms.

Following their appearances on Australia's Got Talent, Justice Crew signed to Sony Music Australia, and released "And Then We Dance" as their debut single, which peaked at number twenty-six on the ARIA Singles Chart. Their second single, "Friday to Sunday", peaked at number eighteen, and certified platinum by the Australian Recording Industry Association (ARIA).