New Station
Free On Mobile Free On Mobile Available now for
iPhone, iPad & Android
“I'm in love with Jango” - USA Today
“Makes it fun to
discover new music” - Wall Street Journal
“Straight forward and
easy to navigate” - PCWorld
“Refreshingly simple
online radio” - CNET

Edison Glass is an American indie rock band from Coram,Long Island, New York. The group consists of four members: Joshua Silverberg (singer/guitarist), Josh "Mountain" Morin (singer/bassist), Joe Morin (drummer), and James Usher (guitarist). They formed Mannafest in 1998, changing their name later to Edison in 2002, and then to Edison Glass in 2004, when record label Credential Recordings signed them. Their name is derived from two renowned people from the 20th century: Thomas Edison and Philip Glass.

Edison Glass has toured with Nightmare of You, Paper Rival, The Spill Canvas, The Photo Atlas, The Forecast, Blackpool Lights, The Graduate, Last Tuesday, Roper, The Wedding, The O.C. Supertones, Cool Hand Luke, Mae, The Myriad, and Bradley Hathaway. Edison Glass has finished recording their second album titled Time is Fiction, which was released on February 5, 2008.

Since 2008, the band has been in a unannounced hiatus and the future of the band is unknown.

Currently living in Nashville TN, Joshua Silverberg (singer/guitaist) works from his home studio as a producer/songwriter.   Joshua has had the opportunity to work with many great artists including, Hotel of the Laughing Tree (2009 MTV WOODIE AWARD), David Archuleta (Jive Records), Addison Road (INO), Toby Mac (Forefront), Luminate (Sparrow), Miss Angie (Transform Music Group), and Abandon (Sparrow).