New Station
Free On Mobile Free On Mobile Available now for
iPhone, iPad & Android
“I'm in love with Jango” - USA Today
“Makes it fun to
discover new music” - Wall Street Journal
“Straight forward and
easy to navigate” - PCWorld
“Refreshingly simple
online radio” - CNET

From: CA, United States

Pop, R&B

Multi platinum group, All-4-One, has signed an exclusive recording contract with Peak Records. Their new album, No Regrets, marks their first domestic release in seven years and returns the group to the vocal sound inspired by Sam & Dave, Temptations and Four Tops. No Regrets will be available August 25, 2009.

In 1993, All-4-One members Jamie Jones, Delious Kennedy, Tony Borowiak and Alfred Nevarez were caught offguard when their first single “So Much In Love” quickly climbed to the top of the Billboard Hot 100 chart. Their hugely successful song “I Swear” became one of longest running #1 singles in Billboard history and garnered the band a GRAMMY award for Best Vocal by a Duo or Group. All-4-One’s streak of hits continued through the 90’s with other top charting singles such as “I Can Love You Like That”, “She’s Got Skillz”, “Beautiful As U”, and “Someday” (from Disney’s Hunchback of Notre Dame). The group went on to win a host of awards including an American Music Award, Blockbuster Award and a slew of international equivalents.

Fans that fell in love with the classic All-4-One sound will not be disappointed with the new album. “When coming up with the direction for our new record, we all agreed that we didn’t want it to be a by the numbers pop record that was expected of us. Instead it would be a record of 3 parts. 1 part Old school revisited, 1 part classic All-4-One and 1 part Contemporary R&B,” says the group.

“We hope our fans will enjoy the record as much as we’ve enjoyed creating it," says Jamie Jones.