New Station
Free On Mobile Free On Mobile Available now for
iPhone, iPad & Android
“Refreshingly simple
online radio” - CNET
“I'm in love with Jango” - USA Today
“Makes it fun to
discover new music” - Wall Street Journal
“Straight forward and
easy to navigate” - PCWorld
21st Century Express
Biography … Read More

From: CA, United States

Genre: Dance/Electronica, Electropop, House

A theatrical sound designer and a nightclub DJ for over 11 years, frontman Joe Hudson (producing as JHSF), first created 21st Century Express in 2003, hoping to fuse key elements from both careers, resulting in unique musical twists that would defy genre while breaking every rule. Almost 10 years, 80+ singles, and 8 albums later, his creation has managed an idiosyncratic odyssey for those who crave dramatic expressions in sound. Part nightclub theatrics, part orchestral theme song, 21st Century Express alwa…

21st Century Express songs
Play All
  • Walk Away (Nothing But A Wreck Inside)

  • Big Problem

  • Kill to Be With You

  • When Love Ain't Enough

  • Brave New World

  • Life, Love & Happiness featuring Preston Hildebrand

  • Emotional Rescue (JHSF Boy On Boy Dubmix)

  • Elizabeth

  • The Great Speech/I'll Never Be That Man

  • Give It Up Or Give It Back

  • The Devils Playground

  • Sex With Me

  • Isn't He Handsome? (Ooh La La La)

  • Personal Space

  • The View From Above/Pray For Rain

  • Want

  • Please (JHSF London Fog Dubmix)

  • Thunderchunky [Inside You] (JHSF Dirty Vocal Dub)

  • Fierce!

  • I Don't Think You Love Me Anymore

  • You May Want To

  • Vibe

  • Smokin

  • I Must Have Been Out Of My Mind

  • Driven 2 U

  • Sometimes I Get High

  • Club On Fire

  • Blue

  • Interplanetary Sexual Deviance

  • Electrorockpopmusica

  • There Must Be Something More We Can Do

  • Please
Videos From 21st Century Express
  1. 0
    "Want" Music Video by 21st Century Expre…
  2. 0
    "If Venus Threw A Party" by JHSF
  3. 0
    "Home" Music Video by 21st Century Expre…
  4. 0
    "You May Want To" - video by 21st Centur…
  5. 0
    "I Must Have Been Out Of My Mind" video
  6. 0
    "Higher" - Music Video by 21st Century E…
  7. 0
    "Speaking Our Audiomind" New Album Trail…
Fans of 21st Century Express






Comments about 21st Century Expr…
Tuesday, September 03, 2013
Love it!