New Station
Free On Mobile Free On Mobile Available now for
iPhone, iPad & Android
“I'm in love with Jango” - USA Today
“Makes it fun to
discover new music” - Wall Street Journal
“Straight forward and
easy to navigate” - PCWorld
“Refreshingly simple
online radio” - CNET
Sad Alice Said
Biography … Read More

From: Ukraine

Genre: Metal, Gothic, Symphonic

Alisa Shakor -Vocals

Pavel Lihotvor -Guitar

Julia Balan -Keys

Sergey Matushenko -Guitar

Sergey Lihotvor -Bass

Anna Polozova -Viola

Maxim Nazarets -Drums

The band was originally formed in 2005 by vocalist Alisa Shakor as an all-female band under the name Alice in Wonderland. Brothers Pavel (guitar) and Sergey Lihotvor (bass) joined the band shortly afterwards, and through numerous line up changes over the next few years the trio of Alisa, Pavel and Sergey remained the core of the band. The current…

Sad Alice Said's links
Sad Alice Said Comments
1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 90 91
Tuesday, September 17, 2013
great!!! fantastic!!! really super!!

United StatesUs
Saturday, December 22, 2012
Awesome music!!!!

United StatesUs
Friday, November 30, 2012

Bahia BrazilBr
Saturday, November 10, 2012

Friday, November 09, 2012
Simply one of my favourite bands ever; on my top ten of Metal

1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 90 91